Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

People

List of people is available for download in this Excel-file

Name WP e-mail
Ada Pastor Oliveras, Postdoc 3 adapastor@bio.au.dk;
Alexandre Magno Anesio, Professor PhD 2 ama@envs.au.dk;
Anders Branth Pedersen, Senior researcher 6 abp@envs.au.dk;
Anders Mosbech, Senior scientist, PhD 3 amo@bios.au.dk;
Andreas Massling, Senior scientist, PhD 1 anma@envs.au.dk;
Anette Rasmussen, Lab technician 6 aras@bio.au.dk;
Anthony David Fox, Professor, PhD 3 tfo@bios.au.dk;
Birgit Olesen, Associate Professor, PhD 3,6 birgit.olesen@bio.au.dk;
Bjarne Jensen, Lab Technician 6 bj@envs.au.dk;
Björn Rosenbaum Andresen, Professor, Sektionsleder   bjra@ece.au.dk;
Brian Keith Sorell, Associate Professor 2 brian.sorrell@bio.au.dk;
Carlos M Duarte Quesada, Professor, PhD 3 carlos.duarte@kaust.edu.sa;
Carsten Bøcker Pedersen, Professor   cbp@econ.au.dk;
Carsten Suhr Jacobsen, Professor, PhD 2 csj@envs.au.dk;
Christian Juncher Jørgensen, Senior Researcher   cjj@ecos.au.dk
Christian Sonne, Research professor MSO, D.Sc. 4 cs@bios.au.dk;
Christof Pearce, Assistant professor, PhD 4 christof.pearce@geo.au.dk;
Christoffer Karoff, Associate professor, PhD 4 karoff@phys.au.dk;
Claus Melvad, Professor, PhD 5 cme@ase.au.dk;
David Boertmann, Senior scientist, PhD 3 dmb@bios.au.dk;
Dorte Krause-Jensen, Professor 3 dkj@bios.au.dk;
Dorte Søgaard, gæsteforsker 2 doso@bios.au.dk;
Ebbe Poulsen, Research assistant   ebbe_poulsen@bio.au.dk
Efrén López-Blanco, Postdoc 3 elb@bios.au.dk;
Egon Randa Frandsen, Logistics coordinator 6 erf@bio.au.dk;
Emilie Egeberg Jensen, PhD stud.   e.e.jensen@cas.au.dk
Erik Jeppesen, Professor, PhD 3 ej@bios.au.dk;
Eva C. Bonefeld-Jørgensen, Professor, PhD 7 ebj@ph.au.dk;
Eva Friis Møller, Professor 3 efm@bios.au.dk;
Eva Lisa Doting, PhD fellow 2 evdo@envs.au.dk
Feiyue Wang, Professor, PhD 1 feiyue.wang@umanitoba.ca;
Felix Riede, Professor   f.riede@cas.au.dk
Finn Jensen, Lektor   finn.jensen@ece.au.dk;
Floris van Beest , Senior scientist 3 flbe@bios.au.dk;
Frank Farsø Riget, Senior scientist, PhD 4 ffr@bios.au.dk;
Friederike Gründger, Postdoc   friederike.gruendger@bio.au.dk
Hamed Sanei, Professor, PhD 4 sanei@geo.au.dk;
Hannah Sørine Gerlich;  PhD stud.   soger@ecos.au.dk
Hans Røy, Lektor 4 hans.roy@bio.au.dk;
Henrieka Detlef, Postdoc 4 henrieka.detlef@geo.au.dk
Henrik Skov, Professor, PhD 1 hsk@envs.au.dk;
Hjalte Mann, PhD stud. 3 mann@bios.au.dk
Ioannis Kampouris, Postdoc   ioannis.kampouris@au.dk
Ira Assent, Professor   ira@cs.au.dk
Jacob Carstensen, Professor 3 jac@bios.au.dk
Jacob Nabe-Nielsen, Senior scientist, PhD 3 jnn@bios.au.dk;
Jakob Strand, Seniorforsker   jak@bios.au.dk
Jakob Thyrring, Postdoc 3 thyrring@bios.au.dk;
Janne Flora, Lektor   jakf@cas.au.dk
Janne Fritt Rasmussen, Researcher, PhD 4 jafr@bios.au.dk;
Jeffrey Taylor Kerby, Postdoc   jkerby@aias.au.dk
Jens Søndergaard, Senior Researcher, PhD 4 jens@bios.au.dk;
Jesper Givskov Sørensen, Professor, PhD 3 jesper.soerensen@bio.au.dk;
Jesper Heile Christensen, Senior Scientist, PhD 1 jc@envs.au.dk;
Jesper Nørlem Kamp Postdoc 5 jk@envs.au.dk;
Jesper Olsen, Associate Professor, PhD 1 jesper.olsen@phys.au.dk;
Johan Scheller, PhD stud. 3 jscheller@bios.au.dk;
Johnna Michelle Holding, Researcher, PhD 3 johnna@bios.au.dk;
Kai Finster, Professor, PhD,  2 kai.finster@bio.au.dk;
Kaj Mantzius Hansen, Senior scientist, PhD 1 kmh@envs.au.dk;
Katrin Vorkamp, Professor 4 kvo@envs.au.dk;
Keld Stenbæk Mortensen, IT    kem@envs.au.dk;
Kim Gustavson, Senior scientist, PhD 4 kig@bios.au.dk;
Lars Chresten Lund-Hansen, Associate Professor, PhD 2,6 lund-hansen@bio.au.dk;
Lasse Jensen, Phd stud.   lassejensen@bio.au.dk;
Laura Halbach, PhD fellow 2 lh@envs.au.dk
Leendert Vergeynst, Assistant professor, PhD 4 leendert.vergeynst@eng.au.dk;
Lis Bach, Researcher, PhD 4 lb@bios.au.dk;
Lise Lotte Sørensen, Education Coordinator, Senior researcher 1,6 lls@envs.au.dk;
Lucas M. Sandby, Mechanical Engineering 5 lms@tech-invent.dk;
Mads Faurschou Knudsen, Associate Professor, PhD 4 mfk@geo.au.dk;
Marcin Antoni Jackowicz-Korczynski, Researcher 3 mjk@bios.au.dk;
Maria Lund Paulsen, Postdoc, PhD 3 mlp@bios.au.dk
Maria Scheel, PhD stud.   maria.scheel@bios.au.dk;
Marianne Glasius, Associate Professor, PhD 1 glasius@chem.au.dk;
Marie Frost Arndal, Researcher   mfa@bios.au.dk;
Marit-Solveig Seidenkrantz, Professor, PhD 1 mss@geo.au.dk;
Merete Bilde, Professor, PhD 1 bilde@chem.au.dk;
Michael Møller Hansen, Professor, D.Sc 3 mmh@bio.au.dk;
Mikael Kristian Sejr, Professor 3 mse@bios.au.dk;
Mikhail Mastepanov, Senior Researcher, PhD 3 mikhail.mastepanov@bios.au.dk;
Niels Martin Schmidt, Professor 3 nms@bios.au.dk;
Nils Risgaard-Petersen, Associate Professor 4 nils.risgaard-petersen@bio.au.dk;
Pelle Tejsner, Assistant Professor, PhD 7 tejsner@cas.au.dk;
Peter Bondo Christensen, Senior scientist, PhD 6 pbc@bios.au.dk;
Peter Funch, Lektor 3 funch@bio.au.dk
Peter Grønkjær, Professor 2 peter.groenkjaer@bio.au.dk;
Peter Langen, Professor 1 plangen@envs.au.dk;
Peter Schmidt Mikkelsen, Lead Consultant 6 pemi@natur.gl;
Philip F Thomsen, Associate professor 3 pfthomsen@bio.au.dk;
Rossana Bossi, Senior scientist, PhD 4 rbo@envs.au.dk;
Rune Dietz, Professor, PhD 4 rdi@bios.au.dk;
Sarah Ørberg, Researcher.PhD 3 sao@bios.au.dk;
Sascha Schiøtt, PhD stud. 2 sasc@natur.gl
Signe Høgslund, Research assistant   sigh@ecos.au.dk
Signe Normand, Professor, PhD 3 signe.normand@bio.au.dk;
Stiig Markager, Professor, PhD 3 ssm@bios.au.dk;
Susse Wegeberg, Senior advisor, PhD 4 sw@bios.au.dk;
Søren Rysgaard, Centre Director, Professor, PhD 2 rysgaard@au.dk;
Tenna Riis, Professor 3 tenna.riis@bio.au.dk;
Thomas Alexander Davidson, Researcher, PhD 4 thd@bios.au.dk;
Tina Santl-Temkiv. Assistant Professor 1,2 temkiv@phys.au.dk;
Toke Thomas Høye, Professor, PhD 3 tth@bios.au.dk;
Torben Linding Lauridsen, Senior scientist, PhD 3 tll@bios.au.dk;
Torben Røjle Christensen, Professor, PhD 3 torben.christensen@bios.au.dk;
Ulas IM, Senior Scientist, PhD 1 ulas@envs.au.dk;
Urs Treier, Research Scientist 3 urs.treier@bio.au.dk;
Vladimir Pacheco Cueva, Associate professor, PhD 7 vpc@cas.au.dk;
Wieter Boone, Researcher 2 wieter.boone@gmail.com;