Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

People

@ Arctic Research Centre

List of people is available for download in this Excel-file

 

Name WP e-mail
Ada Pastor Oliveras, Postdoc   adapastor@bios.au.dk;
Alexandre Magno Anesio, Professor PhD 2 ama@envs.au.dk;
Anders Branth Pedersen 6 abp@envs.au.dk;
Anders Mosbech, Senior scientist, PhD 3 amo@bios.au.dk;
Andreas Massling, Senior scientist, PhD 1 anma@envs.au.dk;
Anette Rasmussen, Lab technician 6 aras@bios.au.dk;
Anthony David Fox, Professor, PhD 3 tfo@bios.au.dk;
Birgit Olesen, Associate Professor, PhD 3,6 birgit.olesen@bios.au.dk;
Bjarne Jensen, Laborant 6 bj@envs.au.dk;
Bo Barker Jørgensen, Professor, PhD 4 bo.barker@bios.au.dk;
Brian Keith Sorell, Associate Professor 2 brian.sorrell@bios.au.dk;
Carlos M Duarte Quesada, Professor, PhD 3 carlos.duarte@kaust.edu.sa;
Carsten Suhr Jacobsen, Professor, PhD 2 csj@envs.au.dk;
Christian Bay, Senior researcher, PhD 3 cba@bios.au.dk;
Christian Sonne, Research professor MSO, D.Sc. 4 cs@bios.au.dk;
Christof Pearce, Assistant professor, PhD 4 christof.pearce@geo.au.dk;
Christoffer Karoff, Associate professor, PhD 4 karoff@phys.au.dk;
Claus Melvad, Professor, PhD 5 cme@ase.au.dk;
David Boertmann, Senior scientist, PhD 3 dmb@bios.au.dk;
Dorte Krause-Jensen, Senior scientist, PhD 3 dkj@bios.au.dk;
Efrén López-Blanco, Postdoc   elb@bios.au.dk;
Egon Randa Frandsen, Logistics coordinator 6 erf@bios.au.dk;
Erik Jeppesen, Professor, PhD 3 ej@bios.au.dk;
Eva C. Bonefeld-Jørgensen, Professor, PhD 7 ebj@ph.au.dk;
Eva Friis Møller, Senior scientist, PhD 3 efm@bios.au.dk;
Eva Lisa Doting, PhD fellow 2 evdo@envs.au.dk
Feiyue Wang, Professor, PhD 1 feiyue.wang@umanitoba.ca;
Felix Riede, Associate Professor, PhD 7 f.riede@cas.au.dk;
Floris van Beest , Senior scientist 3 flbe@bios.au.dk;
Frank Farsø Riget, Senior scientist, PhD 4 ffr@bios.au.dk;
Friederike Gründger, Postdoc, PhD 4 friederike.gruendger@bios.au.dk
Hamed Sanei, Professor, PhD 4 sanei@geo.au.dk;
Hans Røy, Lektor 4 hans.roy@bios.au.dk;
Henrieka Detlef, Postdoc 4 henrieka.detlef@geo.au.dk
Henrik Skov, Professor, PhD 1 hsk@envs.au.dk;
Hjalte Mann, PhD stud. 3 mann@bios.au.dk
Igor Eulaers, Postdoc, PhD 3,4 ie@bios.au.dk;
Jacob Carstensen, Professor   jac@bios.au.dk
Jacob Klenø Nøjgaard, Senior scientist, PhD 1 jakn@envs.au.dk;
Jacob Nabe-Nielsen, Senior scientist, PhD 3 jnn@bios.au.dk;
Jakob Strand, Seniorforsker   jak@bios.au.dk
Jakob Thyrring, Postdoc 3 thyrring@bios.au.dk;
Janne Flora, Lektor   jakf@cas.au.dk
Janne Fritt Rasmussen, Researcher, PhD 4 jafr@bios.au.dk;
Jens Søndergaard, Senior advisor, PhD 4 jens@bios.au.dk;
Jesper Givskov Sørensen, Associate Professor, PhD 3 jesper.soerensen@bios.au.dk;
Jesper Heile Christensen, Senior Scientist, PhD 1 jc@envs.au.dk;
Jesper Nørlem Kamp Research Assistant, MSc 5 jk@envs.au.dk;
Jesper Olsen, Assistant Professor, PhD 1 jesper.olsen@phys.au.dk;
Johan Scheller, PhD stud.   jscheller@bios.au.dk;
Johnna Michelle Holding, Postdoc, PhD 3 johnna@bios.au.dk;
Junqi Wei, PhD guest   jqwei@bios.au.dk;
Kai Finster, Professor, PhD,  2 kai.finster@bios.au.dk;
Kaj Mantzius Hansen, Senior scientist, PhD 1 kmh@envs.au.dk;
Katrin Vorkamp, Senior scientist, PhD 4 kvo@envs.au.dk;
Kim Gustavson, Senior scientist, PhD 4 kig@bios.au.dk;
Kirstine Skov, Researcher   ksk@bios.au.dk;
Larissa Beumer, PhD student 3 larissa.beumer@bios.au.dk
Lars Chresten Lund-Hansen, Associate Professor, PhD 2,6 lund-hansen@bios.au.dk;
Laura Halbach, PhD fellow 2 lh@envs.au.dk
Leendert Vergeynst, Assistant professor, PhD 4 leendert.vergeynst@eng.au.dk;
Lis Bach, Researcher, PhD 4 lb@bios.au.dk;
Lise Lotte Sørensen, Education Coordinator, Associate Professor, PhD 1,6 lls@bios.au.dk;
Mads Faurschou Knudsen, Associate Professor, PhD 4 mfk@geo.au.dk;
Marcin Antoni Jackowicz-Korczynski, Researcher   mjk@bios.au.dk;
Maria Lund Paulsen, Postdoc, PhD 3 mlp@bios.au.dk
Maria Scheel, PhD stud.   maria.scheel@bios.au.dk;
Marianne Glasius, Associate Professor, PhD 1 glasius@chem.au.dk;
Marie Frost Arndal, Researcher   mfa@bios.au.dk;
Marit-Solveig Seidenkrantz, Professor, PhD 1 mss@geo.au.dk;
Merete Bilde, Professor, PhD 1 bilde@chem.au.dk;
Michael Møller Hansen, Professor, D.Sc 3 mmh@bios.au.dk;
Mikael Kristian Sejr, Senior scientist, PhD 3 mse@bios.au.dk;
Mikhail Mastepanov, Senior Researcher, PhD 3 mikhail.mastepanov@bios.au.dk;
Niels Martin Schmidt, Senior scientist, PhD 3 nms@bios.au.dk;
Nils Risgaard-Petersen, Senior scientist, PhD 4 nils.risgaard-petersen@bios.au.dk;
Pelle Tejsner, Assistant Professor, PhD 7 tejsner@cas.au.dk;
Peter Bondo Christensen, Senior scientist, PhD 6 pbc@bios.au.dk;
Peter Funch, Lektor   funch@bios.au.dk
Peter Grønkjær, Associate Professor, PhD 2 peter.groenkjaer@bios.au.dk;
Peter Schmidt Mikkelsen, Lead Consultant 6 pemi@natur.gl;
Philip F Thomsen, Associate professor 3 pfthomsen@bios.au.dk;
Rossana Bossi, Senior scientist, PhD 4 rbo@envs.au.dk;
Rune Dietz, Professor, PhD 4 rdi@bios.au.dk;
Sarah Ørberg, MSc, PhD Stud. 3 sao@bios.au.dk;
Sascha Schiøtt, PhD stud. 2 sasc@natur.gl
Signe Normand, Associate Professor, PhD 3 signe.normand@bios.au.dk;
Stiig Markager, Professor, PhD 3 ssm@bios.au.dk;
Susse Wegeberg, Senior advisor, PhD 4 sw@bios.au.dk;
Søren Rysgaard, Centre Director, Professor, PhD 2 rysgaard@bios.au.dk;
Tenna Riis, Associate Professor 3 tenna.riis@bios.au.dk;
Thomas Alexander Davidson, Researcher, PhD 4 thd@bios.au.dk;
Tina Santl-Temkiv. Asociate Professor 1,2 temkiv@phys.au.dk;
Toke Thomas Høye, Senior scientist, PhD 3 tth@bios.au.dk;
Torben Linding Lauridsen, Senior scientist, PhD 3 tll@bios.au.dk;
Torben Røjle Christensen, Professor, PhD 3 torben.christensen@bios.au.dk;
Ulas IM, Senior Scientist, PhD 1 ulas@envs.au.dk;
Urs Treier, Research Scientist 3 urs.treier@bios.au.dk;
Vladimir Pacheco Cueva, Associate professor, PhD 7 vpc@cas.au.dk;
Wieter Boone, Researcher   wieter.boone@gmail.com