Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Archive

Past events

Tue 05 Oct
12:30-13:30 | ARC, Ole Worms Allé 1, Building 1135, Meeting room 1135-412
ARC bi-weekly meeting
ARC group meeting on science and admin issues
Tue 21 Sep
12:30-13:30 | ARC, Ole Worms Allé 1, Building 1135, meeting room 1135-412
ARC bi-weekly meeting
Tue 29 Jun
12:30-13:30 | ARC, Ole Worms Allé 1, Building 1135, Meeting room 1135-412
ARC bi-weekly meeting
ARC group meeting on science and admin issues
Fri 30 Oct
14:00-16:00 | Join Zoom Meeting https://ucph-ku.zoom.us/j/65772355772?pwd=U3ZWbDd5c2l3YkpYeS9jTC9QVnJDUT09
Arctic sea-ice decline impacts on primary production
Seminar withLetizia Tedesco, Senior Researcher, Finnish Environment Institute, Finland
Tue 28 Apr
13:00-15:00 | Online
An analysis of the marine ecosystem in Ilulissat Icefjord, Greenland
Kvalifikationseksamen, del A: Sascha Schiøtt, Arctic Research Center
Tue 08 Oct
09:00-16:00 | Reykjavik, Iceland
Arctic Science Partnership (ASP) annual meeting 2019
The annual ASP meeting will take place in Reykjavik, Iceland
Thu 03 Oct
10:00-12:00 | Comwell Middelfart – Karensmindevej 3, DK-5500 Middelfart
Arctic Research Centre (ARC) annual meeting 2019
Fri 14 Jun
11:00-12:00 | Aarhus Universitet, lokale 408 bygning 5125
Specialeforsvar: In situ measurement of ammonium in marine waters
Søren Læsaa forsvarer sit masterprojekt
Tue 28 May
13:00-15:00 | ARC, Ny Munkegade 114, Building 1540, meeting room 1540-020
Leadership meeting with UNIS - W22
Børge Damsgaard and Mads Forshhammer from UNIS will visit ARC 28 May.
Wed 10 Apr
13:30-15:00 | Munkegade 114, Building 1540, meeting room 1540-116
Seminar: Biodegradation of dispersed oil in temperate and cold seawater
Seminar by Odd Gunnar Brakstad, SINTEF Ocean, Trondheim, Norway

Showing results 1 to 10 of 206

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next